SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Raewyn Jackson

Principal/Tumuaki

rjackson@pukenui.school.nz

Dorothy Carr

Deputy Principal

Year 7/8 Teacher

dotc@pukenui.school.nz

Joanne Bentham

Learning Support Teacher

jobentham@pukenui.school.nz


TEACHERS

Steph Houchen

Year 6/7 Teacher

steph@pukenui.school.nz

Teura Karati

Year 5/6 Teacher

teura@pukenui.school.nz


Kirsty Boros

Year 4 Teacher

kirsty@pukenui.school.nz

Abby Murphy

Year 4 Teacher

abby@pukenui.school.nz


Jenny Crown

Year 3 Teacher

jennyc@pukenui.school.nz

Liane Green

Year 2 Teacher

liane@pukenui.school.nz

Tonja Storey

Year 0/1 Teacher

tonja.pukenui.school.nz

Annette Signal

Year 0/1 Teacher

annette@pukenui.school.nz

Raewyn Mitchell-Bernard

Room 8 Release Teacher

rmb@pukenui.school.nz

Pat Loft

Release Teacher

pat.loft@pukenui.school.nz

TEACHER SUPPORT

ADMINISTRATION

Vivien Katipa-Maikuku

office@pukenui.school.nz


PROPERTY

Al McQuilkin

Caretaker